Yiannis Gelasakis

Ceo Shipping Division

ygelasakis@g-shippingagency.gr

Antonios Gelasakis

Ceo Travel & Hospitality Divisions

agelasakis@gelasakis.com

Management Team Crete

Katerina Verivaki

Aris Salavantakis

Zoi Dalla

Operation Department - Cruise & Yachting

info@g-seagate.gr

Manos Aggelakis

Operation Manager

info@g-seagate.gr

Nikos Mantzakos

Port Operation Manager

mantzakos@g-shippingagency.gr

Ilias Tzouganakis

Contract Administrator

tzouganakis@g-shippingagency.gr

Savvas Kouridis

Technical Manager

agency@g-shippingagency.gr

Maria Daskalaki

Eleni Retsa

Deployment Supervisor

retsa@g-shippingagency.gr

Alexandra Zarkada

Deployment Operation

zarkada@g-shippingagency.gr

Roula Ellinaki

Deployment Finance

ellinaki@g-shippingagency.gr

Maria Galanopoulou

Sales Executive Chania Office

galanopoulou@letstour.gr

Tonia Markantonaki

Sales Executive Souda Office

markantonaki@letstour.gr

Marianna Palli

Travel Agency Department

palli@letstour.gr

Konstantina Pappa

Financial Manager

accounting@gelesakis.com

Giorgos Petridis

Account Department

accounting@gelasakis.com

Antonis Zotos

Sales Executive Car Rental Department

zotos@letsdrive.gr

Management Team Piraeus

Alessandro Bertolini

Commercial Manager

bertolini@letsferry.gr

Konstantinos Chanias

Financial Manager

kchanias@gelasakis.com

Nikolaos Exarchou

George Perathorakis

Irini Kalaitzaki

Sales Executive Piraeus Office

kalaitzaki@letstour.gr

Pepy Velli

Account Department

velli@gelasakis.com

Zefi Kalogerakou

Account Department

kalogerakou@gelasakis.com

Panagiotis Petropoulos